Dj Mix ‘Lisaya Sonic Overture 001′ broadcasted @ Club Nation 102

by on jan.22, 2011, under Dj Mixes

My first Dj Mix, called ‘Lisaya Sonic Ouverture 001′ has been broadcasted on about 40 web and fm stations around the world as guest mix from Tezija & Keyra’s Club Nation Episode 102.
Check for the playlist and the download link for the mix.
Follow my Twitter and Facebook (links below) for more info and updates!

01. Luca de Maas – Forsaken (Lisaya Intro Remix)
02. Soulcry feat. Guido Staps – Dying To Live
03. Dan Stone – Harvest Moon (7 Skies Remix)
04. ATA – Blue Skies (Temple One Remix)
05. Darren Tate – Field Of Dreams (Original Mix)
06. Activa pres. Solar Movement – Indigo (Original Mix)
07. Lisaya – In Faith We Trust (Extended Vocal)
08. Super8 and Tab feat. Jan Burton – Mercy (Andy Duguid Remix)
09. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa – Out There (Daniel Kandi Bangin Mix)
10. ID (Lisaya Remix)
11. TyDi – Amazing (Original Mix)
12. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply


Recent Comments...

Yooo, thanks Thomas! (Alan Frijns)